Colombien Décaféiné

Colombien Décaféiné

DESCRIPTION: Un café décaféiné délicieux, fait de grains 100 % colombiens cultivés dans les hauts plateaux de la Colombie. Riche, velouté et équilibré à souhait, il déploie des notes acidulées éclatantes qui évoquent le charme latin de sa terre d’origine.
 
PAR Boite
COMPTE: 24
PRIX:
COTE:
AJOUTEZ AU PANIER
  • VOUS AIMERIEZ AUSSI
  • INFO NUTRITIONNELLE
  • VOIR ÉVALUATION
  • ÉCRIRE ÉVALUATION

Colombien Excelencia

DESCRIPTION: Cultivé au sommet de la majestueuse cordillère des Andes, ce café exceptionnel 100 % colombien s’inspire de la terre où il a été cueilli. Faites danser vos papilles au rythme de la Colombie sur des notes d’agrumes sucrées à l'acidité vive.
PRIX:

VOIR DÉTAILS AJOUTEZ AU PANIER

Noisette Décaféiné

DESCRIPTION: Laissez-vous envahir par l’effervescence d’un souk turc grâce au délicieux arôme de noisettes grillées de ce café décaféiné. Chaque tasse évoque les essences exotiques, les épices colorées et les somptueuses soieries et éveillera vos sens.
SAVEUR: Hazelnut
PRIX:

VOIR DÉTAILS AJOUTEZ AU PANIER









Veuillez vous rendre à l'adresse Mon compte afin d'ouvrir une session et d'écrire votre évaluation!

Decaffeinated Colombian

Decaffeinated Colombian

DESCRIPTION: A delightfully decaffeinated cup from the central highlands of Colombia. Rich, smooth and well-balanced, this 100% Colombian coffee is zesty and vibrant, flowing like the rhythm of the land in which it was born.
 
PER Box
COUNT: 24
PRICE:
RATING:
ADD TO SHOPPING CART
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
  • NUTRITIONAL INFO
  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • WRITE REVIEW

Colombian Excelencia

DESCRIPTION: Grown high atop Colombia’s majestic Andes mountains, this exceptional 100% Colombian coffee is inspired by the rhythm of the land in which it was born. Sweet and citrusy with bright acidity, let the rythym of Colombia flow through your cup.
PRICE:

VIEW DETAILS ADD TO SHOPPING CART

Decaffeinated Hazelnut

DESCRIPTION: The luscious aroma of roasted hazelnuts in this decaffeinated coffee will transport you behind the walls of a medina to the hustle and bustle of a Turkish Souq. Imagine exotic essences, colourful spices, sumptuous silky fabrics – your senses will be carried away!
FLAVOUR: Hazelnut
PRICE:

VIEW DETAILS ADD TO SHOPPING CART




RATING

Inhouse favorite

Decaffeinated Colombian: One of the best - highly recommended

COMMENTS: Great taste, you can not tell this one is decaf. Glad I found this one.


Picky coffee drinker from whitby, Ontario, Canada      2010-01-21 22:48:59




Please go to My Account to Login before write your review!