Mélange Matin

Mélange Matin

DESCRIPTION: Pourquoi ne pas se lever du bon pied en dégustant une tasse du Mélange du matin de Timothy's®? Véritable rayon de soleil, ce café à l’arôme léger éveillera vos sens tout en douceur. Voilà une façon simple et bien équilibrée de commencer sa journée!
 
PAR Boite
COMPTE: 24
PRIX:
COTE:
AJOUTEZ AU PANIER
  • VOUS AIMERIEZ AUSSI
  • INFO NUTRITIONNELLE
  • VOIR ÉVALUATION
  • ÉCRIRE ÉVALUATION

Le café mélange original de la beignerieMC de Timothy's®

DESCRIPTION: Le café mélange originalde la beignerieMC de Timothy’s® vous fera revivre l’époque des beigneries traditionnelles, leur ambiance conviviale et l’arôme de café frais qui y flottait. Ce mélange réconfortant aux saveurs douces et vives, au corps ample et à la finale distincte, n’est pas un café comme les autres… c’est un des petits plaisirs de la vie! Installez-vous donc confortablement, prenez un moment pour vous détendre et savourer la simplicité de ce grand favori.
PRIX:

VOIR DÉTAILS AJOUTEZ AU PANIER

Colombien Excelencia

DESCRIPTION: Cultivé au sommet de la majestueuse cordillère des Andes, ce café exceptionnel 100 % colombien s’inspire de la terre où il a été cueilli. Faites danser vos papilles au rythme de la Colombie sur des notes d’agrumes sucrées à l'acidité vive.
PRIX:

VOIR DÉTAILS AJOUTEZ AU PANIER

Mélange du petit déjeuner

DESCRIPTION: Notre Mélange du petit déjeuner est un amalgame complexe et moelleux de grains à l’arôme sucré du Costa Rica et de grains du Guatemala aux notes subtiles de fumée. Que votre matin soit ponctué par les sons de la faune du Serengeti, par l’éclat d’un lever de soleil sur le Sahara ou par les rayons étincelants qui inondent de lumière votre cuisine, commencez chaque journée avec Timothy’s® et savourez un monde de possibilités. C’est le début de matins triomphants.
PRIX:

VOIR DÉTAILS AJOUTEZ AU PANIER









Veuillez vous rendre à l'adresse Mon compte afin d'ouvrir une session et d'écrire votre évaluation!

Morning Blend

Morning Blend

DESCRIPTION: Rise and shine with a smooth cup of Timothy’s® Morning Blend. This coffee has a light aroma and enjoyably sweet taste. An uncomplicated and well-balanced way to start your day. Great mornings begin here!
 
PER Box
COUNT: 24
PRICE:
RATING:
ADD TO SHOPPING CART
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
  • NUTRITIONAL INFO
  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • WRITE REVIEW

Timothy's Original Donut Blend®

DESCRIPTION: A timeless donut shop classic, Timothy’s Original Donut Blend® will conjure memories of simpler days. This inviting cup of coffee is a nostalgic trip to the days of traditional donut shops, where freshly brewed coffee was a staple.  Smooth and bright, with good body and a clean finish, Timothy’s Original Donut Blend® is not just another cup of coffee… it’s one of life’s simple pleasures. So sit back, relax and celebrate simplicity with a familiar favourite!
PRICE:

VIEW DETAILS ADD TO SHOPPING CART

Colombian Excelencia

DESCRIPTION: Grown high atop Colombia’s majestic Andes mountains, this exceptional 100% Colombian coffee is inspired by the rhythm of the land in which it was born. Sweet and citrusy with bright acidity, let the rythym of Colombia flow through your cup.
PRICE:

VIEW DETAILS ADD TO SHOPPING CART

Breakfast Blend

DESCRIPTION: Our Breakfast Blend is a complex yet smooth combination of sweet Costa Rican and smoky Guatemalan coffee beans. Whether you’re waking to the sounds of the Serengeti, discovering a Saharan sunrise, or watching the world awaken from your own kitchen window, experience the dawn of each new day with Timothy’s® and brew yourself a cup of possibilities. Perfect mornings start here.
PRICE:

VIEW DETAILS ADD TO SHOPPING CART




RATING

Excellent Coffee

Morning Blend: One of the best - highly recommended

COMMENTS: If you like Breakfast Blend, this coffee compares in smoothness. Slightly different taste, it offers an alternative. Top notch.


HabsCoffee from Kingston, Ontario, Canada      2009-11-08 22:49:10




Please go to My Account to Login before write your review!